Berry 101 | What do YOU need help with?

Well, I’m glad this site has been able to help people with their BlackBerries. There are a few technical how-to articles on here, basically the one’s that alot of folks ask about. So, I thought I would leave this open ended post here, to have you leave comments on what your having problems with. If it’s a common issue, I would be glad to throw up a how-to article. Thanks for stopping by and enjoy your beloved BB. 😉

Video Credit | YouTube

2 thoughts on “Berry 101 | What do YOU need help with?

  1. Ive tried everything to get the BB Storm browser working> At the last step where ur to retrieve the dameon file back I get a “could not run javaloader.exe file does not exist” Ive tried reloading everything over and the same thing again.

    • @PCheesey01, have you tried just saving the browser daemon file to the desktop? Can you send me a screenshot so I can see where the warning is. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

